Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 1.000. Es gibt noch weitere Suchergebnisse, bitte verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche.

25.05.2018: Das kommende Reittier-Update wird nächste Woche verfügbar sein!

• Upcoming: Mounts

zfoxfire - - Rising World News

Beitrag

Zitat von angriff: „I can hardly wait to hang somebody for Horse theivery. or at least make them locked up in an area that looks like a jail “ It would be cool to craft a gallow object, or perhaps to find one in an abandoned town desert town.

• Thanks for the support guys. It looks like the startup script changed, also some extra steam libraries had to be installed. I managed to get it to start up. Now to update plugins Anyone whose active on the server btw, please PM me your steam ID numbers.

• I'm trying to get Foxbox back up and be a part of the Rising World community again that I love so much.... This is my first time trying to start up since the hive update ( I know I'm behind).. I installed the server anonymously via steamcmd, temporarily disabled my firewall as well but still cant get a startup. Any ideas? Do i have to authenticate my server via Steam somehow? 2018/05/10 01:17 PM JIW-Network INFO: [NetworkServer] Add channel Port:4,253 Type:TCP Index:0 RCON Server bind to IP: x.x…

Beitrag

Zitat von sharkbitefischer: „who said riding mowers? there is the old push type that is not even gasoline orerated Boy you youngsters are spoiled with these modern day convieniances these were the next step up from the sythe. forum.rising-world.net/attachm…87cf541ff32d429d6bdcc18f3 “ I recently bought a house and now own a mower and 4stroke weed wacker that both have automatic chokes. I'm so stoked! The lawn mower doesn't even have to be primed. I feel so lazy now.

Beitrag

Wow!!! That horse looks really nice. Those huge nostrils look so realistic, I can almost feel him breathing on my face.

• Bye`

zfoxfire - - Rising World Discussion

Beitrag