Changelog 2016-05-25: Water update

• I do not mean to sound ungrateful, and i know this is a huge amount of work for a small devteam, but how long do we have to wait for some major update to be released?

I know the water update i a huge step, but quite frankly, it doesn´t make me want to pick up rising world again. Dynamic water will be a huge improvement and I am really looking forward to some serious survival action where the creative mode and the noclip/flying mode is possible to disable.
    We need some new threats that makes things a bit exiting and ups the difficulty a bit, because I´m a bit tired of the creative "only" mode.

Don´t get me wrong. There has been some really great improvements since I started playing RW, but I´m still longing for something that changes the kind of boring gameplay that RW currently offers the players.

• While respecting your perspective, I would like to remind that there are other perspectives as well. For me the lack of monsters, zombies, etc. does not make the playing boring at all, as it allows me to concentrate in (hopefully) better building and landscaping.

Creative mode and fly mode are choices: if you do not like them, you are free not to use them (I personally try to use them as sparingly as possible). More additions are on the way, from dynamic water to some kind of transportation, to NPCs (which I look forward to) and dungeons (which IMO I believe not to fit that much the RW paradigm and I hope they will not be a necessary step to enjoy RW).