Changelog 2016-09-19: Better animals, more content

• Actually, with the abundance of cotton now, a cotton wad wrapped with vines or plant fibers for pressure seems to be more practical but a grass or herbal patch might be a good alternative. I'm no survivalist expert but there should be some options for off-grid (off-workbench) life style ;)

I'll look up on the web and let you know what I find. There's gotta be a few good survivalist tricks.

• Attention! Im not 100% shure but i think it could have something to do with the update... im having heavy problems with World Edit.

heres the link to the thread (i posted it in serverhelp as im not shure if it has somthing to do with the update) ;(

• Crap.......I guess I'm the only one with the saloon door issue that I can't get through them. You simply walk through them, right? No matter where I place them they won't budge. I can't go through them, I can't get the doors to move. It's just....I'm puzzled over something so simple. I tried all variants & I see I missed out on the storage crates. Small one is nice, medium sized is missing its name in the crafting, and third (big one) has a nice four-page storage. I love the big crate. I'll be using that more often now.

Edit: It might appear to be a "first time use" thing, or something, that it just solidifies the saloon door until you reboot the game. I know got it to work that I can happily go through them, yet worried they might lock up again refusing to open. I'm now using one of the bigger ones in standard wood colour in my home. Nice doors.