Changelog 2017-11-30: New playermodels, new items and more!

• So, after tinkering around a bit, this is looking pretty cool, but I could not find if this question was answered, are clothes not present in this patch? They are referenced in the change log, but not how to create them. Couldn't find them as a loom option and looked at all the other crafting tables I could think of and came up empty.

Clothes are currently created via commands at the moment, in the future they will be craftable though cloth/loom.

I'll shut up now coz I'm a newb compared to pretty much everyone else on this site :)

• Error when just staying still in an open to lan game with one other player. I am serving:

Linux 4.13.0-1-amd64 Java: 1.8.0_131 amd64 0.9_37 -H:4096 -D:3072 (Steam)
    at com.jme3.asset.DesktopAssetManager.loadTexture(DesktopAssetManager.java:390)
    at content.Materials.loadTexture(SourceFile:1398)
    at content.Materials.loadTexture(SourceFile:1379)
    at ai.o.a(SourceFile:190)
    at ai.o.a(SourceFile:175)
    at ai.o.a(SourceFile:152)
    at O.e.<init>(SourceFile:32)
    at at.g.a(SourceFile:343)
    at ai.E.a(SourceFile:156)
    at aJ.o.a(SourceFile:142)
    at commons.JIWApplication.update(SourceFile:286)
    at com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglAbstractDisplay.runLoop(LwjglAbstractDisplay.java:151)
    at com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglDisplay.runLoop(LwjglDisplay.java:197)
    at com.jme3.system.lwjgl.LwjglAbstractDisplay.run(LwjglAbstractDisplay.java:232)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)

• Error when just staying still in an open to lan game with one other player. I am serving:

Linux 4.13.0-1-amd64 Java: 1.8.0_131 amd64 0.9_37 -H:4096 -D:3072 (Steam)

Can't reproduce this one, I can connect to my other box running gentoo (kernel 4.14.2) with my main box serving (slackware - with kernel 4.14.1)