Looking for a Plugin (Help!)

• So I've never used a plugin before, but have just started creating minigames to play with my siblings and friends, and I can think of some that would be very helpful. If anyone knows of a a plugin that will allow to do any of the following, please let me know (and thank you).

I'm wanting to find something that will let me

- Make a set spawn point for where people respawn when they die (I know the command "setspawn", but being able to have people spawn in a specific area after dying would be very helpful)
    - Change starting spawn gear, or possibly allow players to choose a "loadout" that gives them specific gear when they spawn.
    - Save the world as is, and allow me to rollback after a game session, so I don't have to worry about repairing the map and replacing any items that were used.

Are there any that would let me do these things? It would be fantastic if so, but if not I'll figure out something, even if it isn't quite as nice.

Thank you!

• - Make a set spawn point for where people respawn when they die (I know the command "setspawn", but being able to have people spawn in a specific area after dying would be very helpful)

Try the GPS plugin, it has a /sethome function for each individual player. They can use it via /home

- Change starting spawn gear, or possibly allow players to choose a "loadout" that gives them specific gear when they spawn.

If you want to do it for all players who spawn in you can use setinventory and setclothing console commands for the starting gear. For individual players you cannot set it atm.

- Save the world as is, and allow me to rollback after a game session, so I don't have to worry about repairing the map and replacing any items that were used.