Posts by Nosnibor

Maybe soon we will see some mobs come in that will change the game from creative play to survival. We can only but hope..

Well I have seen some post mentioning baddies so yeah probably in the future. If they were super aggressive I could see that adding some point of seeking shelter. Hopefully they won't just be followers that you can escape easily.

2. Naturally flowing water is a really hard task, especially traveling larger distances (like for rivers). I'd be glad when we have flowing water, or water at all in the game ;)

This was one of the first things I was looking for when I started playing. It may be a hard task but would add so much more realism to what you have already done. Understanding it's a hard task...I'm rooting for you! lol

I played a few hours last night. I was only able to see maybe 6 servers (there may have just been only 6). I didn't really see many issue at all though most servers were just running a few people in them. I did fall through the world a few times but I don't know if that is a network issue or a known bug. Anyways for the most part it seemed pretty stable. Good job.

I see there are a ton of different blocks you can make. I am under the impression that "stone" will not be the only component for them in the future as well. My suggestion/question is that the "heavier" style blocks take more damage/work to break.? I would like to think this is something planned but I can never be too sure now days. I would like to think reinforced concrete could hold someone out longer than just some of the stone. This idea really banks off the thought of multi-player and the survival mode. I can see people setting the game aside if all blocks are equal and anyone can waltz inside their home and take what they want.