Client fails to connect to dedicated server 100% of the time now.

• I brought down the test server. The main server is up, but is no longer in the server list for some reason. I rebooted it a couple minutes ago. We are experiencing connection issues and issues with the server list at the moment. :(

• I brought down the test server. The main server is up, but is no longer in the server list for some reason. I rebooted it a couple minutes ago. We are experiencing connection issues and issues with the server list at the moment. :(

I haven't been able to connect at all today (albeit, I've never tried before, as I didn't know it existed till the server list).

Just wanted to experience the multiplayer ;( -cries-

• I can't even see it in the server list anymore. I am direct connected to it right now. Try "connect to IP" and use win.thedeadlands.net:30500

• I can't even see it in the server list anymore. I am direct connected to it right now. Try "connect to IP" and use win.thedeadlands.net:30500

I'll check that soon - can't check right now, uploading a video to show 2 bugs I've just encountered.

• Yeah I can't get them to show up. As soon as those other servers showed up, mine were pretty much squashed. You connected to the test server. I have my main server down currently. I guess I can bring it back up. I need to get to work on the AreaProtection. I meant to finish it this weekend, but have been spending all my time waiting for things to be resolved. Got some good gaming in though on This War of Mine. Great game!

• Yeah I can't get them to show up. As soon as those other servers showed up, mine were pretty much squashed. You connected to the test server. I have my main server down currently. I guess I can bring it back up. I need to get to work on the AreaProtection. I meant to finish it this weekend, but have been spending all my time waiting for things to be resolved. Got some good gaming in though on This War of Mine. Great game!