Posts by Jumbod

A new update is now available, introducing a lot of new content!
Latest hotfix: 0.7.5.2 (2024-09-10)

Hi, I was just wondering if other Mac users are experiencing a problem similar to myself, and if not then what's up ... LOL ...

The trouble is that ONLY FOR THIS GAME ... I'm unable to link with the Steam Overlay, and chat with my friends & all ... like via SHIFT/TAB ... also I see NO notification windows in-game. Like I said it only happens in Rising Worlds ... I'm new to the game AND LOVING IT ... so I expect to be spending some time in it ... sure would be nice to link with my mates, but it's not like URGENT or anything ... Maybe someone has a tip ... RED51 has been VERY AWESOME in helping with the game in the Steam forums & here ... got it up & running all except for the Steam overlay ...

Anyway, thanks for any tips/advice, and HAPPY GAMING ... ! :thumbup:

Thanks guys for your helpful info. ... but like I was thinking ... it was only my standard "Mac" mouse that was the problem ... never really thought of using another mouse until now ... it's like the Mac mouse DOESN'T let you Left/right click separately ... it's like a hard plastic shell - which works great ... except like now ... got myself a new BT mouse & it tests fine ... Hope 2 C summa U guys in Multi. sometime ... happy building ... ! :thumbsup:

Hi, I'm not sure about the containers, but the "spiral" stairs in the background is something I plan to add to my Modern house .. that is after I learn the basic of building in this box ... LOL ... cheers. !