Posts by buckshot

Hi all im looking for a world protection /build protection plugin that i can use on a HOSTED server. I just want to protect construction for when i open the server to the public. Again i am using a hosted server through pingperfect. I have not seen one that mentions i can be used on a hosted server and if so where to put the pluging on the server through ftp. Appreciate any help thank you.

It would be nice to be able to select different textures and be able to paint said textures onto construction elements. For example a pre made building and you wanted to paint the walls/ beams in different textures instead of rebuilding it or changing the exsisting texture wall color with new construction parts.

Not sure if that is to hard to make or not. Im very exited to see the new version.

Wow!

This is amazing! You have a great talent, keep on having fun and sharing :):D:wow:

Thank you for your kind words. I am still learning the ropes and how to manipulate the pieces lol. More to come in the future. Some updated pics of the front and back and the original building i used as a guide :) Also credit to the blueprint creators of the street lamps & white flower towers .They are not mine .

JfevvK.jpg

ywNLlx.jpg

mKcC9W.png

You can easily add a picture with a direct view by using the file notes above.

To open a link is not very comfortable. ^^

Thanks for sharing.

Hi i spent an hour going through several links to add under the image link option within the message post and i could not get it to display the image in the post. I finally after trying several different sites got it to work thanks.