| Mir ist eigentlich gar nicht klar, wie diese Funktion im Multiplayer, speziell auf einem Server, zu verstehen ist: Settings_SharedCraftingProgression Heißt das, dass sich wirklich ALLE Spieler den Fortschritt teilen, wenn dies auf true steht? Also wenn ein neuer Spieler auf den Server kommt, dass er dann gleich alles kann, was jemals gelernt wurde? Oder geht es nur um Berechtigungsgruppen? Oder hat es etwas mit der ingame Funktion, jemanden in seine Gruppe einzuladen, zu tun? | I’m actually not entirely sure how this function is supposed to work in multiplayer—specifically on a server: Settings_SharedCraftingProgression Does this mean that *all* players truly share their progress if it’s set to "true"? In other words, if a new player joins the server, do they immediately have access to everything that has ever been learned? Or does it only apply to permission groups? Or does it have something to do with the in-game feature of inviting someone to your group? |
A new update (0.9.3) is available now!
Participate now!
Don’t have an account yet? Create a new account now and be part of our community!