Posts by icon58

A new update is now available, introducing a lot of new content!
Latest hotfix: 0.7.5.2 (2024-09-10)

Okay I know this may of been done to death but... where are the Server commands? I am not talking about the spawning items goto etc. I am talking about being able to restart, kick ban player from the console in game. I do have a list of the normal ones I find in the forums and on Steam but not the ones I mentioned above.

I have pulled the DB and looked at then information but maybe because "I am a PC Tech Jim not a programmer" ^^^^ I cannot make sense of the coordinates? I use DB browser lite to peak in the DB and it has many rows for the coords...

@ ArcticuKitsu Yahgiggy does have that effect on people (it is is life works I believe ^^ )
    What I like about the idea ArcticuKitsu is it would give people something to do between updates.
    I love this game I love playing but a times it gets a bit and going off on a sideline would be great.

Hello All,

I have a player he was playing in the water in creative mode and he died! Crashed the server and now he cannot log in. He can get into my test server, single player but not DAYONE.
    The error message is below. Any thoughts?
    LUA][Zcript] 08/12/17 21:02:52 INSERT INTO `lastlog` (`player_id`, `name`, `ip`, `connect_at`) VALUES (6, 'slinky746', '173.224.242.31', strftime('%s', 'now'));serverPlayerListener -> SurvivalPLAYER PERMISSION: 10RCA 47 -140 MAX BYTES PER MESSAGE EXCEEDED!send rca part (id: 3) offset: 0 len: 64000 (total: 122514)send rca part (id: 3) offset: 64000 len: 58514 (total: 122514)RCA 48 -140 MAX BYTES PER MESSAGE EXCEEDED!send rca part (id: 4) offset: 0 len: 64000 (total: 79180)send rca part (id: 4) offset: 64000 len: 15180 (total: 79180)... (1) ChunkAdditions saved to DB!Server DisconnectMessage