Posts by Groovaholic

Hi does any one know if its possible to rename blueprints without having to create a new one ie through windows explorer? iv tired to rename it but it still show the old description but not the renamed one?

Many thanks

Phil

Hi all just a quick video of my new house build been away from this game for a while but after the recent updates felt that I wanted to get back into playing this great game again, im still a noob but getting better :-) If you would prefer screenshots then ill add these later

Also if anyone knows of any good Blue pints of garden chairs/ tables that i could include please let me know many thanks.

Hope you like https://youtu.be/_dLCEGDhuZg

Ok so iv been away for a while playing this but after the recent updates wonted to get back into this great game again and was thinking that it would be a great to be able to place a window or door against the wall that i have already placed and for that item to automatically cut out the shape and place with out having to knock a hole every time, it could give us the ability to build the inner / outer walls without having to worry to much about having the uprights in the right place then just place windows/doors against the wall and have it inserted into the blocks.

Im no programmer so iv got no idea how hard or easy that would be or even if it was possible to apply?

Hi all well i guess the wait was worth it this game gets better and better, shame its just static water would be nice to see it flowing but still looking very nice for a alpha, so i went on a little walk about 10 minutes and found this

You can have a look on YOUTUBE there are some playthrough's on there which may help a bit, but in my experince its trial and error which is the best way to start untill the game is more mainstream and tutorials are more available