Posts by DaBoiye

A new update is now available, introducing a lot of new content!
Latest hotfix: 0.7.5.1 (2024-09-02)

I have a seemingly good system. Maybe I will make a guide for it... also, it works best for gable roofs, hip roofs I still have to figure out

I think trains are the most imminent group. For multiplayer it would rock, being able to connect cities/regions so everyone would start cities further apart, just like real life. However, being a pilot, I needed to go with planes!

Also we need to be able to do more while sitting. We should be able to eat and chat... it would make partys so much more enjoyable! also, with the cooking update I hope we can place food on tables, maybe first place a dish and then place food in the dish. and anyone could take the food from the dish to eat it.

as I understand there will be a update relatively soon including block rescaling and advanced placement. I hope we will get a cone block, then with the tree block textures I can finally make a palisade fort with pointed logs all around!

Glad you love the game just like all of us! But I don't think we will se the "Big Water Update" anytime soon... simply because it will be a Yuge things to create and implement and there are more glaring needs atm. However, I am excited for it when it does finally come.

I only say this is because people who are playing too survive and not just build don't have much too do. like 7 days to die you have too prepare your base for attacks and repair after wards. i mean if people don't want there stuff attacked that's what creative mode is for I believe

I just like building with a purpose behind it

ah ok, yeah singleplayer at this point doesn't have awhole lot of stuff to do. Having bears destroy as an option sounds more possible.

-I honestly don't think we will ever see bears attacking our houses... too much work down the drain if they would